Examination System(2019-20)

DATE Day I II III  

IV

V
12/07/19 Friday English Hindi Maths Science Comp.
13/07/19 Saturday HIndi Maths English Hindi S. St.
15/07/19 Monday Maths EVS G.K. Comp. English
16/07/19 Tuesday EVS English Comp. Maths G. K.
17/07/19 Wednesday G.K. M. Sc. EVS S. St. Hindi
18/07/19 Thursday M. Sc. Comp. Hindi M. Sc. Maths
19/07/19 Friday Comp. G. K. M. Sc. English M. Sci.
20/07/19 Saturday G. K. Science

 

DATE Day VI VII VIII  

IX

X
12/07/19 Friday English Hindi Maths S. St. Science
13/07/19 Saturday Comp Maths S. St. English Hindi
15/07/19 Monday Hindi Science English Maths S. St.
16/07/19 Tuesday Maths G. K. L. Skill Hindi English
17/07/19 Wednesday Science Comp. G. K. Science Maths
18/07/19 Thursday G. K. S. St. Hindi L. Skill L. Skill
19/07/19 Friday L. Skill English Science
20/07/19 Saturday S. St. L. Skill Comp.
22/07/19 Monday Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit

Schedule for II Cycle Test (2019-2020) Class – I to V

DATE Day I II III  

IV

V
18/11/19 Monday English Hindi Maths Science Comp.
19/11/19 Tuesday Hindi Maths English Hindi S. St.
20/11/19 Wednesday Maths EVS G. K. Comp. English
21/11/19 Thursday EVS English Comp. Maths G. K.
22/11/19 Friday G.K. M. Sc. EVS S. St. Hindi
23/11/19 Saturday M. Sc. Comp. Hindi M. Sc. Maths
25/11/19 Monday Comp. G. K. M. Sc. English M. Sc.
26/11/19 Tuesday G. K. Science

 

DATE Day VI VII VIII  

IX

X
18/11/19 Monday English Hindi Maths S. St. Science
19/11/19 Tuesday Comp. Maths S. St. English Hindi
20/11/19 Wednesday Hindi Science English Maths S. St.
21/11/19 Thursday Maths G. K. L. Skill Hindi English
22/11/19 Friday Science Comp. G. K. Science Maths
23/11/19 Saturday G. K. S. St. Hindi L. Skill L. Skill
25/11/19 Monday L. Skill English Science
26/11/19 Tuesday S. St. L. Skill Comp.
27/11/19 Wednesday Sanskrit Sanskrit Sanskrit
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial